OPENING MAY 3, 2021 - BOOK WITH CONFIDENCE AND FLEXIBILITY: Info covid - Info booking

Booking your holiday in Saint Rémy de Provence

Search

00334 90 92 22 70

Download our pricelist
Campsite map

Cancellation insurance covers you in case of cancellation or interruption of stay. Cancellation insurance Further information.

Camping Monplaisir

Are you traveling with the family?

Le Monplaisir is a child-friendly establishment. On site, a children's play area, Ping Pong tables, a pétanque court, a henhouse, a library with table football, adult and child bike rental, a swimming pool with paddling pool, in high season a host organizes a mini club in the morning. Enjoy these services in family and in safety. Your children can move around safely on the campsite.

Le Monplaisir is a reputedly quiet establishment where children can play in peace under parental supervision. Not suitable for families looking for large entertainment and activities for children and adolescents, the Monplaisir remains a place on a human scale where young and old alike spend good time with their family and in peace.

The surroundings offer many activities to discover with the family. Within a radius of 60km, you can discover the Pont du Gard by canoe, cycle or hike in the Alpilles, go horseback riding in the Camargue, tree climbing on the banks of the Durance, initiate yourself to climbing on Mont Gaussier, discover the mountains of salt in the salt marshes by little train, attend Camargue races, slide down the large slides at the SPIROU park in Monteux or visit the Haribo factory near Uzès. Your family vacation will be rich in memories.

A FAMILY PACKAGE specially designed for you, offers a mobile home accommodation offer with options included. Several children's cabins are located in the sanitary facilities of the campsite with equipment for babies and young children. Find the details by clicking on RESERVE.

Large XL + pitches of 100m² offer beautiful living spaces for your stay at Monplaisir. For even more comfort, choose the GREAT COMFORT connection with water and sewer. The drudgery of filling water is over, you can use your caravan or motorhome and all its services effortlessly.

BOOK WITH CONFIDENCE. For those who wish to cover their stay in the event of unforeseen events or doubts and to cancel freely and without administrative complications. Opt for the Monplaisir Cancellation Guarantee, you can cancel up to the day before departure without penalty and without supporting documents.

CUSTOMERS' OPINION :

“Very well run campsite. Ideal family atmosphere for children who walk safely in its enclosure. The staff are at our service! Brilliant vacation! We are satisfied with all the services offered ”

                                                                                                              Aurélie V on tripadvisor

 

“Very well run campsite. Ideal family atmosphere for children who walk safely in its enclosure. The staff are at our service! Brilliant vacation! We are satisfied with all the services offered ”                                                                                                               Aurélie V on tripadvisor
Aurélie V sur tripadvisor
5/5
average rating of the campsite
Read all reviews
Guide du routard ABC ADAC Camping qualité France voyage Alan Roger les baux de provence Saint rémy de provence anwb PNR alpilles
© Camping Monplaisir 2016 - General conditions of pitch rental - Privacy policy - Legal notice - Made by Odevie

OUVERTURE LE 3 MAI 2021 - RESERVEZ EN TOUTE CONFIANCE : Info covid – Info réservation

Réservez vos vacances à St Rémy de Provence

Recherchez

00334 90 92 22 70

Téléchargez nos tarifs
Téléchargez le plan du camping

L’assurance annulation vous couvre
en cas d’annulation ou interruption de séjour. Assurance annulation Plus d’infos.

Camping Monplaisir

Vous voyagez en famille ?

Le Monplaisir est un établissement adapté aux enfants. Sur place, une aire de jeux enfants, des tables de Ping Pong, un terrain de pétanque, un poulailler, une bibliothèque avec un babyfoot, la location de vélo adulte et enfant, une piscine avec pataugeoire, en haute saison une animatrice organise un miniclub en matinée. Profitez de ces services en famille et en sécurité. Vos enfants peuvent circuler en toute sécurité sur le camping.

Le Monplaisir est un établissement réputé calme ou les enfants peuvent jouer tranquillement sous la surveillance des parents. Peu adapté aux familles en recherche de grandes animations et activités enfants et adolescents, le Monplaisir reste un lieu à taille humaine ou petits et grands passent du bon temps en famille et dans le calme.

Les alentours offrent de nombreuses activités à découvrir en famille. Dans un rayon de 60km, vous pourrez découvrir le pont du Gard en canoé, faire du vélo ou de la randonnée dans les Alpilles, faire du cheval en Camargue, faire de l’accrobranche sur les bords de Durance, vous initier à l’escalade sur le Mont Gaussier, découvrir les montagnes de sels des salins en petit train, assister à des courses camarguaises, glisser dans les grands toboggans au parc SPIROU de Monteux ou encore visiter l’usine Haribo proche d’Uzès. Vos vacances en famille seront riches de souvenirs.

Un PACKAGE FAMILLE spécialement conçu pour vous, propose une offre d’hébergement en Mobil Home avec options incluses. Plusieurs cabines enfants sont situées dans les sanitaires du camping avec équipements pour Bébé et enfants en bas âge. Retrouvez les détails en cliquant sur RESERVEZ.

De grands emplacements XL + de 100m² offrent de beaux espaces de vie pour votre séjour au Monplaisir. Pour encore plus de confort, choisissez le raccordement GRAND CONFORT avec l’eau et l’égout. Fini la corvée de remplissage de l’eau, vous pourrez utiliser votre caravane ou votre camping-car et tous ses services sans efforts.

RESERVEZ EN TOUTE CONFIANCE. Pour ceux qui souhaitent couvrir leur séjour en cas d’imprévus ou doutes et annuler en toute liberté et sans complications administratives. Optez pour la Garantie Annulation du Monplaisir, vous pourrez annuler jusqu’à la veille du départ sans pénalités et sans justificatifs.

AVIS CLIENTS :

« Camping très bien tenu. Ambiance familiale idéale pour les enfants qui se promènent en sécurité dans son enceinte. Le personnel est à notre service ! Vacances géniales ! Nous sommes satisfaits de toutes les prestations proposées»                                                                                                                  

                                                                                                                             Aurélie V sur tripadvisor

Camping très bien tenu. Ambiance familiale idéale pour les enfants qui se promènent en sécurité dans son enceinte. Le personnel est à notre service ! Vacances géniales ! Nous sommes satisfaits de toutes les prestations proposées
Aurélie V sur tripadvisor
5/5
note moyenne de l’établissement
Lire tous les avis
Guide du routard ABC ADAC Camping qualité France voyage Alan Roger les baux de provence Saint rémy de provence anwb PNR alpilles
© Camping Monplaisir 2016 - Mentions légales - Conditions générales de location - Politique de confidentialité - Réalisation Odevie