OPENING MAY 3, 2021 - BOOK WITH CONFIDENCE AND FLEXIBILITY: Info covid - Info booking

Booking your holiday in Saint Rémy de Provence

Search

00334 90 92 22 70

Download our pricelist
Campsite map

Cancellation insurance covers you in case of cancellation or interruption of stay. Cancellation insurance Further information.

Camping Monplaisir

Are you looking for a romantic place to spend your romantic vacation?

Are you looking for a romantic place to spend your romantic vacation?

Le Monplaisir offers quality services with particular care given to the buildings and the landscape. You will find Provencal authenticity around the family house dating from 1857. The DANIEL family and their team will be at your service to make your stay a pleasant one. In the morning at the Monplaisir grocery store, find good artisanal bread from Saint-Rémy de Provence and traditional croissants. Start your days off on the right foot with a breakfast of local products, honey and jam from the Alpilles.

Find many romantic activities to share with your better half around Monplaisir. Wine and olive oil tasting in the Alpilles estates, visits to Glanum and St Paul de Mausole, discovery of Les Baux and the careers of lights, sing and dance on the Pont d´Avignon. Discover the Arles costume festivals. Luxuriate on the beaches of Saintes Maries de la Mer ...

 A COUPLE PACKAGE specially designed for you, offers a mobile home accommodation offer with options included. Impress your other half. Find the details by clicking on RESERVE.

Large XL + pitches of 100m² offer beautiful living spaces for your stay at Monplaisir. For even more comfort, choose the GREAT COMFORT connection with water and sewer. The drudgery of filling water is over, you can use your caravan or motorhome and all its services effortlessly.

BOOK WITH CONFIDENCE. For those who wish to cover their stay in the event of unforeseen events or doubts and to cancel freely and without administrative complications. Opt for the Monplaisir Cancellation Guarantee, you can cancel up to the day before departure without penalty and without supporting documents.

CUSTOMERS' OPINION :

“This Campsite is very well maintained, beautiful vegetation, well cared for. The sanitary facilities are super clean. Nice location. We had a very pleasant stay at this campsite which you absolutely must discover !! ”

 BeaDiaz on Tripadvisor

Ce Camping est très bien entretenu, belle végétation, bien soignée. Les Sanitaires sont hyper propres. Bel emplacement. Nous avons passé un très agréable séjour dans ce camping qu'il faut absolument découvrir !!
BeaDiaz sur Tripadvisor
5/5
average rating of the campsite
Read all reviews
Guide du routard ABC ADAC Camping qualité France voyage Alan Roger les baux de provence Saint rémy de provence anwb PNR alpilles
© Camping Monplaisir 2016 - General conditions of pitch rental - Privacy policy - Legal notice - Made by Odevie

RESERVEZ EN TOUTE CONFIANCE : Info covid – Info réservation

Réservez vos vacances à St Rémy de Provence

00334 90 92 22 70

Téléchargez nos tarifs
Téléchargez le plan du camping

L’assurance annulation vous couvre
en cas d’annulation ou interruption de séjour. Assurance annulation Plus d’infos.

Camping Monplaisir

Vous cherchez un lieu romantique pour passer vos vacances en amoureux ?

Le Monplaisir propose des prestations de qualité avec un soin particulier apporté aux bâtiments et au paysage. Vous y retrouverez l’authenticité provençale autour de la maison familiale datant de 1857. La famille DANIEL et son équipe sera à votre service pour vous faire passer un agréable séjour. Dès le matin à l’épicerie du Monplaisir, retrouvez le bon pain artisanal de Saint-Rémy de Provence et les traditionnels croissants. Démarrez vos journées du bon pied avec un petit déjeuner de produits locaux, miels et confiture des Alpilles.

Retrouvez de nombreuses activités romantiques à partager avec votre moitié aux alentours du Monplaisir. Dégustation de vin et d’huile d’olive dans les domaines des Alpilles, visites de Glanum et de St Paul de Mausole, découverte des Baux et des carrières de lumières, chantez et dansez sur le Pont d’Avignon. Découvrez les fêtes des costumes d’Arles. Prélassez-vous sur les plages des Saintes maries de la mer…

Un PACKAGE COUPLE spécialement conçu pour vous, propose une offre d’hébergement en Mobil Home avec options incluses. Epatez votre moitié. Retrouvez les détails en cliquant sur RESERVEZ.

De grands emplacements XL + de 100m² offrent de beaux espaces de vie pour votre séjour au Monplaisir. Pour encore plus de confort, choisissez le raccordement GRAND CONFORT avec l’eau et l’égout. Fini la corvée de remplissage de l’eau, vous pourrez utiliser votre caravane ou votre camping-car et tous ses services sans efforts.

RESERVEZ EN TOUTE CONFIANCE. Pour ceux qui souhaitent couvrir leur séjour en cas d’imprévus ou doutes et annuler en toute liberté et sans complications administratives. Optez pour la Garantie Annulation du Monplaisir, vous pourrez annuler jusqu’à la veille du départ sans pénalités et sans justificatifs.

AVIS CLIENTS :

« Ce Camping est très bien entretenu, belle végétation, bien soignée. Les Sanitaires sont hyper propres. Bel emplacement. Nous avons passé un très agréable séjour dans ce camping qu'il faut absolument découvrir !!»

                                                                                                                             BeaDiaz sur Tripadvisor

Ce Camping est très bien entretenu, belle végétation, bien soignée. Les Sanitaires sont hyper propres. Bel emplacement. Nous avons passé un très agréable séjour dans ce camping qu'il faut absolument découvrir !!
BeaDiaz sur Tripadvisor
5/5
note moyenne de l’établissement
Lire tous les avis
Guide du routard ABC ADAC Camping qualité France voyage Alan Roger les baux de provence Saint rémy de provence anwb PNR alpilles
© Camping Monplaisir 2016 - Mentions légales - Conditions générales de location - Politique de confidentialité - Réalisation Odevie