OPENING MAY 3, 2021 - BOOK WITH CONFIDENCE AND FLEXIBILITY: Info covid - Info booking

Booking your holiday in Saint Rémy de Provence

Search

00334 90 92 22 70

Download our pricelist
Campsite map

Cancellation insurance covers you in case of cancellation or interruption of stay. Cancellation insurance Further information.

Camping Monplaisir

Are you a senior looking for an ideal and relaxing place for your holidays?

The Monplaisir is for you. Take advantage of many services and a team at your service. All season long, find delicious fresh bread from the Alpilles bakery at the Mas Monplaisir grocery store. Its outdoor patio allows you to meet friends around this friendly place on a daily basis. The heated swimming pool and its garden are equipped with deckchairs and shade huts. In high season, a tasty restaurant bar in the heart of the campsite offers a menu of fresh products served on the terrace at the foot of the Olivier de Monplaisir tree and the infinity pool.

A SENIOR PACKAGE specially designed for you, offers a mobile home accommodation offer with options included. Find the details by clicking on RESERVE.

For senior campers in a caravan or motorhome, the 7 sanitary blocks serve the entire campsite well. The sanitary hygiene is impeccable. Regular maintenance is carried out with rigor by Laetitia and her team.

4 chemical toilets including 1 chemical toilet for emptying cylindrical cans on the ground (English type) are ideally located and allow you not to tire yourself too much to access it.

Large XL + pitches of 100m² offer beautiful living spaces for your stay at Monplaisir. For even more comfort, choose the GREAT COMFORT connection with water and sewer. The drudgery of filling water is over, you can use your caravan or motorhome and all its services effortlessly.

BOOK WITH CONFIDENCE. For those who wish to cover their stay in the event of unforeseen events or doubts and to cancel freely and without administrative complications. Opt for the Monplaisir Cancellation Guarantee, you can cancel up to the day before departure without penalty and without supporting documents.


CUSTOMERS' OPINION :
“Magnificent campsite, super well maintained, very smiling and welcoming staff. Large pitches, super quiet. Nice restaurant and swimming pool, and grocery store with regional products.
We will come back with pleasure "
                                                                                                             Sansanvan on Park4night

Magnifique camping super bien entretenu, personnel très souriant et accueillant. Grands emplacements, hyper calme. Joli restaurant et piscine, et épicerie avec des produits régionaux. On reviendra avec plaisir 
Sansanvan sur Park4night
5/5
average rating of the campsite
Read all reviews
Guide du routard ABC ADAC Camping qualité France voyage Alan Roger les baux de provence Saint rémy de provence anwb PNR alpilles
© Camping Monplaisir 2016 - General conditions of pitch rental - Privacy policy - Legal notice - Made by Odevie

RESERVEZ EN TOUTE CONFIANCE : Info covid – Info réservation

Réservez vos vacances à St Rémy de Provence

00334 90 92 22 70

Téléchargez nos tarifs
Téléchargez le plan du camping

L’assurance annulation vous couvre
en cas d’annulation ou interruption de séjour. Assurance annulation Plus d’infos.

Camping Monplaisir

Vous êtes Senior en recherche d’un lieu idéal et reposant pour vos vacances ?

Le Monplaisir est fait pour vous. Profitez de nombreux services et d’une équipe à votre service. Toute la saison, retrouvez le délicieux pain frais de la boulangerie des Alpilles à l’épicerie Mas Monplaisir. Son patio extérieur vous permet de vous retrouver entre amis autour de ce lieu convivial quotidiennement. La piscine chauffée et son jardin, sont équipés de transat et paillote d’ombrage. En haute saison, un savoureux restaurant bar au cœur du camping vous propose une carte de produits frais servis en terrasse au pied de l’Olivier de Monplaisir et de la piscine à débordement.

Un PACKAGE SENIOR spécialement conçu pour vous, propose une offre d’hébergement en Mobil Home avec options incluses. Retrouvez les détails en cliquant sur RESERVEZ.

Pour les campeurs seniors en caravane ou camping-car, les 7 blocs sanitaires desservent bien l’ensemble du camping. L’hygiène des sanitaires est irréprochable. L’entretien régulier est effectué avec rigueur par Laetitia et son équipe.

4 WC chimiques dont 1 WC chimiques pour vidange de bidons cylindriques au sol (type anglais) sont idéalement situés et vous permettent de ne pas trop vous fatiguer pour y accéder.

De grands emplacements XL + de 100m² offrent de beaux espaces de vie pour votre séjour au Monplaisir. Pour encore plus de confort, choisissez le raccordement GRAND CONFORT avec l’eau et l’égout. Fini la corvée de remplissage de l’eau, vous pourrez utiliser votre caravane ou votre camping-car et tous ses services sans efforts.

RESERVEZ EN TOUTE CONFIANCE. Pour ceux qui souhaitent couvrir leur séjour en cas d’imprévus ou doutes et annuler en toute liberté et sans complications administratives. Optez pour la Garantie Annulation du Monplaisir, vous pourrez annuler jusqu’à la veille du départ sans pénalités et sans justificatifs.

AVIS CLIENTS :

« Magnifique camping super bien entretenu, personnel très souriant et accueillant. Grands emplacements, hyper calme. Joli restaurant et piscine, et épicerie avec des produits régionaux. On reviendra avec plaisir »

                                                                                                                             Sansanvan sur Park4night

Magnifique camping super bien entretenu, personnel très souriant et accueillant. Grands emplacements, hyper calme. Joli restaurant et piscine, et épicerie avec des produits régionaux. On reviendra avec plaisir 
Sansanvan sur Park4night
5/5
note moyenne de l’établissement
Lire tous les avis
Guide du routard ABC ADAC Camping qualité France voyage Alan Roger les baux de provence Saint rémy de provence anwb PNR alpilles
© Camping Monplaisir 2016 - Mentions légales - Conditions générales de location - Politique de confidentialité - Réalisation Odevie